Love I Know
Interview
Who Told You?
Make Us Great
Spa Etiquette
Kid in You
Isaac Rousso
Trip Tips
Deep South
Continental
Rolls Royce
Wine Festival
David Cook
Camino Real
Lexus RC F
Habitat
Chocolate
Cruise Review
Val Kilmer
Road Trip
Bette Davis
Lexus GS F
DSO AT&T Gala
Sam Brown
Discover Texas
New Maxima
Shirley Jones
Exotic Drives
Hee Haw
Dennis DeYoung
Celebrity Crush
La Traviata
Die tote Stadt
Wicked on Tour
Sherri Tilley
SHERRI TILLEY
Dining Reviews by Sherri Tilley | Journalist | The Flash List | Dallas, Texas, USA

DINING REVIEWS

BY SHERRI TILLEY  |  VIEW PORTFOLIO
Restaurant reviews, food festival coverage, dining news, and tasting tips by Sherri Tilley, publisher of The Flash List entertainment guide.
FEATURED ARTICLES
Food Tours of America Offers Narrated Walking Tour

Food Tours of America Offers Narrated Walking Tour

Rediscover Dallas during a fully-narrated walking tour, and enjoy the delicious local cuisine of charming Uptown.

Oishii Proprietor Thanh Nguyen Serves No-Shame Sushi

Oishii Proprietor Thanh Nguyen Serves No-Shame Sushi

Beautiful and extremely fresh sushi rolls served in a hospitable atmosphere that allows diners to ease into Asian cuisine at a comfortable pace.

Grimaldi's Coal Brick-Oven Pizzeria

Restaurant Review: Grimaldi's Coal Brick-Oven Pizzeria

In our search for an upscale and romantic pizzeria, we've found ourselves sitting at an establishment thinking, This is not it. Then we found Grimaldi's.

Komali's Fresh Vibe is a Bright Contrast to Traditional Tex-Mex

Komali's Fresh Vibe is a Bright Contrast to Traditional Tex-Mex

At lunch, Chef Abraham Salum had blushed as our mutual associate relayed word about how much the Bushes had enjoyed his food. Yes, those Bushes.

MORE ARTICLES

10 Tasty Things to Do at the Dallas Chocolate Festival

8/18/17 | SHERRI TILLEY

This showcase of chocolate makers, artisans, and pastry chefs is one of the must do annual events for Dallas foodies.

The Grill on the Alley at Galleria Dallas Adds Lighter Fare to Menu

4/19/17 | SHERRI TILLEY

The classically-traditional steakhouse has steered the new menu to incorporate seafood options and dishes that are lighter on the palate.

Restaurant Review: Villa-O

10/17/14 | SHERRI TILLEY

Villa-O is known for a fun, friendly brunch and Italian-without-borders menu, says Executive Chef Vincenzo Indelicato.

Kenny's Wood Fired Grill

11/07/13 | SHERRI TILLEY

Kenny's Wood Fired Grill features traditional favorites like adult mac 'n' cheese and bacon cheddar burgers along with a variety of wood-grilled meats.

Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament

11/09/12 | SHERRI TILLEY

Surrender to an age of bravery and honor as you enjoy a royal feast while knights compete in an authentic jousting tournament and medieval games of skill.

Chefs for Farmers Mix It Up on the Boulevard

05/07/12 | SHERRI TILLEY

Raising locavore awareness seemed to materialize flawlessly as delicious creations were served up by some of the top culinary talent in the city.

Dining Insights: Chefs for Farmers

05/06/12 | SHERRI TILLEY

Chef Matt McCallister (along with his wife Iris) founded the group Chefs for Farmers, a grassroots organization promoting all things local.

Restaurant Review: Fuel City Tacos (Super Tacaso)

10/19/11 | SHERRI TILLEY

Award-winning tacos, elotes, 5 of Texas' largest Longhorns, a swimming pool, oil derek, windmill, drive-thru beer barn, karaoke and native Texas trees and cactus.

Restaurant Review: Pho Colonial

08/20/11 | SHERRI TILLEY

Serving authentic street foods of Southern Vietnam, Pho offers the traditional soup as well as banh mi sandwiches, bun dishes, and more.
READ MORE
Who Sherri Tilley Is

Who I Am

Sherri Tilley is a news journalist, publisher of The Flash List, and writer at The Art of Gallivanting.

What Sherri Tilley Does

What I Do

Specializing in news, reviews, and interviews for top entertainment venues and luxury lifestyle brands.

Where I Go

Where I Go

My ever-evolving sense of collective adventure drives me for a wide range of leisure experiences.

Who Sherri Tilley Is

Video Footage

Radio segments and promotional video footage taken of, and produced by, Sherri Tilley.

Featured Work

Featured Work

Top stories, featured articles, and photo journalism by Sherri Tilley, publisher of The Flash List.

Contact Sherri Tilley

How to Connect

Feel free to give me a call, drop me a line, send me an email, or connect with me on social media.